

	Executive Name: Preetha Sunil Location Name: Alapuzha Municipality, Location Address: PMC Buildings, Ottappunna Jn., Thankey P O Cherthala 688529.
	Executive Name: Soumya Sumesh Location Name: Palai Municipality, Location Address: C/o Ambika Panicker, Plapra Valiyaveedu, Vanchikkavu P O, Perunna West, Kottayam- 686102
	Executive Name: Priya Unnikrishnan Location Name: Aluva Municipality, Location Address: KK Shopping Complex (XVII – 361) Perumbavoor, Onnam Mile, Ernakulam-683542
	Executive Name: Saritha K S Location Name: Thrissur Corporation, Location Address: VK Aboobacker & Sons, Room No. 20/372, Valiyaveettil House, Kodingallur PO, Sreenagar, TKS Puram, Thrissur-680664
	Executive Name: Savitha PS Location Name: Ottapalam Municipality Location Address: S/o Raman, Palakkaparambil House, Meetna SRK Nagar, Palappuram, Plakkad-679103
	Executive Name: Bindhu Mol Location Name: Manjeri Municipality Location Address: Chelathadathil House, Valappil House, Valappil Complex, Alungal, Pullancheri-676122
	Executive Name: Bijina Dibeesh Location Name: Vadakara Municipality Location Address: -
R	Executive Name: Manjula. P Location Name: Payyannur Municipality Location Address: -